EXODIANS

Netizens of The Word

One day, “Fox News” asks the question

Posted by exodians on March 10, 2009

“Is President Obama Doing the Right Thing on Stem Cell Research?”

The easiest answer would be, according to “them” …MATUD NILA.

5,141 Responses to “YOU DECIDE: Is Obama Doing the Right Thing on Stem Cell Research?”

It is really nice to read all the 5, 141 responses to the question but there is only one answer that we are interested to read. This tag is for you, BLUEPANJEET: About

bluepanjeet

Please leave a link to your entry with your own reflection on this issue.
Thank you!

One Response to “One day, “Fox News” asks the question”

  1. […] Jorge who emailed me about the Petals of Lipa, Honey who also emailed me about our career chenes and asking for my real name and application form, To IFM who patiently sends me SMS from time to time, Menard who asked me for a link exchange, To Lola Tekla who is asking me about my LP status, to the Exodians who tagged me on their blog, […]

Leave a Reply

 
