EXODIANS

Netizens of The Word

Unemployment life line made in the U.S.A

Posted by darbs on May 15, 2009

unemloyment-lifelineEveryone is selling hope – – of some sort…I am one of them…

Here is mine.

Religiously speaking, (the churchman effect) there was this saying in the seminary era that says, “many are called but few are chosen…”

Reaction: Vacare… sign me in…”

I am selling hope of employment and good life in America. It is my turn to say…

MANY ARE CALLED BUT FEW ARE CHOSEN to live the AMERICAN DREAM…

Yes, you heed the call. There is  a job opening right now waiting. You can start right away.

By the way, just like anywhere else, in America it is still a “whom you know” world.

Problem: You are not physically present in the U.S.A … then it is my turn to say, you are not the CHOSEN ONE!

Secondly, if you are here in the U.S. but  did not qualify and/or failed the test for the job then, YOU ARE NOT THE CHOSEN ONE.

However, if you get the job and start working, a year or so and under sa direction (pahiram po sa words) UTAK MUNGGO/TONG-TONG PAKITONG KITONG na supervisor (kaitomix) , then you have to decide either to stay and eat all their cr*ps or just move on to another direction.

Conclusion: Taas kamay mong isigaw, I had enough. You don’t deserve my services and this time it is my decision to get out of here not YOURS!

So long, kaitomix power hungry MFs!

WHEEW, THAT FEELS GOOD…HAHAHA!

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
